Monday, August 8, 2011

Am I the only one who thinks Lucas Till is ugly?

srsly why do all girls love him so much? he has a big nose, some dodgy 1950s hairstly and a bruck up jaw line. a href="http://www.aceshowbiz.com/images/events/ALO-075153.jpg" rel="nofollow"http://www.aceshowbiz.com/images/events/…/a a href="http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2499/3746982541_1ebe1bf51d.jpg" rel="nofollow"http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2499/3746…/a srsly why do you girls love him so much?

No comments:

Post a Comment